The Scottish Play Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Jul. 2017
Pilot - Entrances
Michael makes what will be a life changing decision; to put on Macbeth.
15 Jul. 2017
Pilot - Exits
The curse catches up with Michael and Frank makes a costly mistake.
29 Jul. 2017
Thunder and Lightning
Michael gets propositioned while Wendy and Becks look for Gwen.
12 Aug. 2017
A Poor Player
The heat moves in on Michael while he hosts auditions for a new McB.
26 Aug. 2017
An Englishman in Hell
Michael goes down a dark path and Richard has to take one for the team.
9 Sep. 2017
Is this a dagger?
Tom makes Becks coffee and Frank gets some unwelcome visitors.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed