The Fire Next Time (1993– )

Episode #1.2 


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Craig T. Nelson ... Drew Morgan
Bonnie Bedelia ... Suzanne Morgan
Richard Farnsworth ... Frank Morgan
Jürgen Prochnow ... Larry Richter
Justin Whalin ... Paul Morgan
Shawn Toovey Shawn Toovey ... Jake Morgan
Ashley Jones ... Linnie Morgan
Paul Rudd ... David (as Paul Stephen Rudd)
Louise Fletcher ... Sarge
Marla Gibbs
Michael Cavanaugh ... Seth
Nancy McLoughlin ... Sarah
Odetta Odetta
Trisha Simmons
John Vernon ... Boudreaux


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis



Release Date:

20 April 1993 (USA) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Did You Know?

Crazy Credits

Each episode is dedicated "For Our Grandchildren..." See more »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Stream Action and Adventure Titles With Prime Video

Explore popular action and adventure titles available to stream with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed