Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Christel Dee Christel Dee ... Herself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Simon Guerrier Simon Guerrier ... Himself
Jenny Lipmann Jenny Lipmann ... Herself
Luke Spillane Luke Spillane ... Himself
Nicholas Courtney ... Brigadier Alistair Gordon Lethbridge-Stewart (archive footage) (uncredited)
Richard Hope ... Malohkeh (archive footage) (uncredited)
Caroline John ... Liz Shaw (archive footage) (uncredited)
Neve McIntosh ... Alaya / Restac (archive footage) (uncredited)
Jon Pertwee ... The Third Doctor (archive footage) (uncredited)
Nia Roberts Nia Roberts ... Ambrose (archive footage) (uncredited)
Matt Smith ... The Eleventh Doctor (archive footage) (uncredited)

Produced by 

Chris Allen ... producer
Lee Bacon ... executive producer

Cinematography by 

George Shankster

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed