The Dirty All-Stars (2016) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Joey Medina

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

DJ Cooch
Gabe Lopez
Steve McGrew
Joey Medina
The Smash Brothers


DJ Cooch ... Himself
Gabe Lopez Gabe Lopez ... Himself
Steve McGrew ... Himself
Joey Medina ... Himself
The Smash Brothers The Smash Brothers ... Himself

Produced by 

DJ Cooch ... producer
Gabe Lopez ... producer
Joey Medina ... producer
Melissa Perez ... producer

Film Editing by 

Jason Lein

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed