GameFace Poster


Episode List


Season 1

12 Oct. 2017
Hero, Warrior, Fireman, Liar
A boozy night out has disastrous consequences for Marcella including a ruined children's party, a lot of missed calls from her ex-boyfriend and an unwanted house guest who has never seen "Friends".
12 Oct. 2017
Marcella's ex-boyfriend, Simon, reenters her life with some startling news and a further surprise arrives in the form of his new wife Tania. To clear her head Marcella sets off on a gung-ho camping trip.
19 Oct. 2017
Marcella's wayward brother Billy is coming out of rehab, restarting their sibling rivalry. She lands an audition but needs to cry for the role, and no matter what she tries the tears just will not come.
26 Oct. 2017
Marcella is thrilled to get a role in a film but her joy is short lived when her actions inadvertently cause the lead actress to have a meltdown. With filming cancelled she spends a giddy evening with Jon.
2 Nov. 2017
Marcella needs to tell her family about Billy's drug problem but can't bring herself to dent her mother's faith in her golden boy. Finding her hot-headed father as unhinged as usual she reluctantly turns to Simon for help.
9 Nov. 2017
A hungover and guilt-ridden Marcella has to face a date with Jon, while haunted by flashbacks from the night before - only to be called away thanks to Billy.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed