Project Blue Book Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

8 Jan. 2019
The Fuller Dogfight
Dr. Allen Hynek is recruited into the Air Force's top-secret UFO investigation program, and investigates the case of a military pilot who survived a dogfight with an alien craft.
15 Jan. 2019
The Flatwoods Monster
Hynek and Quinn investigate a West Virginia case of a mother and her two children who witnessed an alien being emerge from a fiery UFO wreck.
22 Jan. 2019
The Lubbock Lights
Hynek and Quinn are brought to Lubbock, Texas, when citizens witness a mysterious V-shaped craft in the night sky.
29 Jan. 2019
Operation Paperclip
A bizarre UFO encounter with a commercial airliner leads Hynek and Quinn to a top-secret program involving ex-Nazi scientists.
5 Feb. 2019
Foo Fighters
A series of strange clues lead Hynek and Quinn to a secret group who claim to have witnessed strange lights during combat, and a way to contact them.
12 Feb. 2019
The Green Fireballs
After mysterious green fireballs nearly cause nuclear disaster, Hynek and Quinn must investigate how it could have occurred.
19 Feb. 2019
The Scoutmaster
Hynek investigates a Scoutmaster's disappearance after he and his troop witnessed a strange craft hovering in the woods; Quinn is pulled into a rogue mission for Harding.
26 Feb. 2019
War Games
Hynek and Quinn investigate a film documenting an Army platoon under UFO attack, and find the soldiers not only suffer from the physical effects of war, but psychological ones as well.
5 Mar. 2019
A man, who claims he was abducted by aliens, and his wife arrive at the headquarters and hold Hynek and Quinn hostage until they learn the truth.
12 Mar. 2019
The Washington Merry-Go-Round
Washington D.C. is invaded by UFOs, and Hynek and Quinn must uncover the true nature of the threat before it's too late.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed