La mort d'Olivier Bécaille (2017) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Yoann Boisson

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Alexandre Mousset


Patricia Barzyk ... Madame Gabin
Sarah Barzyk ... Marguerite
Jo Brami Jo Brami ... Mr. Simoneau
Patrick Chanfray Patrick Chanfray ... Croc mort 1
Alain Cohen ... Le medecin
Francis Lalanne Francis Lalanne ... L'homme étrange
Alexandre Mousset Alexandre Mousset ... Olivier Bécaille
Olivier Petit Olivier Petit ... Croc Mort 3
Benjamin Tranié Benjamin Tranié ... Croc Mort 2

Produced by 

Yoann Boisson ... producer

Cinematography by 

Marc Bénoliel

Film Editing by 

Stephane Payen

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Olivier Michalski ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

Yoann Boisson ... boom operator / dialogue editor / sound mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Anouk Tourlière ... first assistant camera

Editorial Department 

Romain Loiseau ... colorist

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed