"Quantico" The Blood of Romeo (TV Episode 2018) Poster

(TV Series)

(2018)

User Reviews

Review this title
16 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
1/10
Worst Storyline
sameerparvatikar8 June 2018
Its been a while the series has lost credibility and viewership. The episode story is not only in bad light for india and how come priyanka using home country names just to promote US viewers.. This is not acceptable.. everybody has freedom of expression.. this expression of priyanka is unacceptable as its hurting many Indians including me.. I ask why use this narrative... are you guys out of your creative ideas ? i dont have option to give negative reviews... im posting my opinion at it... using my freedom of expression.
25 out of 44 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
only garbage in name of story
satyanandsharma8 June 2018
Story writing need some level of imagination which inspires awe and wonder. here it is too bogus a story that even terrorists will be laughing.
22 out of 38 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Useless flights of fantasy
ash_paliwal-853458 June 2018
For a show which is about intelligence agencies - this show in general and this episode in particular is so bereft of anything intelligent. What started as a good show has completely gone to dogs. These guys are just putting out inane plots with stupid twists which are completely unbelievable. Better spend your time somewhere else.
14 out of 27 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
The Blood of Crap (should be the tile)
deepmalath8 June 2018
When fiction become deplorable, disgraceful, shameful, dishonourable, disreputable, unworthy and shabby, then Quantico writers and the creative team would take the cake. The plot is downright outrageous where they show an Indian Hindu man trying to blow up NYC masking as Pakistani. What the show is trying to proof??? If their excused is that it is a fictional story, then I dare the channel to show 911 was an insider job of Americans on behest of then President to attack Afghanistan.

There are multiple Muslims terrorists outfits in the world, the latest being the IS (Islamic State) creating mayhem and destruction. But there is no Hindu terrorists group. Why on earth would Indian Hindu blow up NYC. Well my mind is blown with this kind of shameful plot that I warned the viewers to stop watching this show.

P.S. I am a proud Indian and a Buddhist. But showing Hindus in poor light and as terrorists is like showing Osama Bin laden as a great human being
16 out of 32 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Anti Hindu propaganda
arunvasist9 June 2018
Worst show. Showing Hindus and India as evil when they are the biggest victims of state sponsor of terror - Pakistan , where Osama was found.
14 out of 29 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Not an original plot but still okay
The plot has been used many times over the years in other tv shows and movies, but it still works in terms of suspense. Of course the terrorists will be stopped, there are still a dozen episodes to go this year. At least the soap opera stuff has been set aside to focus on action/suspense. They stopped using that awful background noise laughingly called 'rock' music, or contemporary 'music', or whatever, which is a big plus.

As for all of you Indians/Hindus (guessing by the names) who gave it the lowest possible rating, where were you when the bad guys were Middle Eastern and/or traitors? That didn't insult you, did it?
9 out of 18 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Overrated drama with bad choice of characters
yogi_maharaaj9 June 2018
I specially didn't like the plot where White Guys are blaming Indians about everything wrong inside United States. If they have so much problems with Indians then why are they begging from India to let them do business here in India?. Why these white people are copying everything from India?

I would prefer Korean Documentaries over this overrated garbage.
12 out of 26 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
synonym of crap
rahulnavani8 June 2018
If somebidy competes with me to show them the most crappiest show ever made- I will nominate quantico , and i am pretty sure i will win the bet.

this show will win free beers and money for you guys. never underestimate the power of a crappy show.

in india somebody named her "PIGgy chops"... i see that now.
13 out of 29 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
why can't there be a zero rating.
navigator-331389 June 2018
Totally useless and boring episode.Totally devoid of any logic and reasoning. Makes you wonder can you spend your time in a better way.
7 out of 19 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
deplorable, disgraceful, shameful, dishonourable, disreputable
sanaathandharmic8 June 2018
The worst ever TV series. Even the terrorists can't imagine this crap narrative as no one in their right mind would believe that an Indian (that too a hindu) would commit that of atrocities.
8 out of 25 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Cheap Senseless movie
kshitizmishra-0345910 June 2018
This is for plotting hindus and India as terrorist. Your governement helping India to reduce pakistani terrorism and you and your media saving pakistan, trying to tell people that all the terrorism happening in USA was done by hindus and INDIA, and to put blame on pakistan lmao, never thought this
6 out of 18 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Totally biased, with hidden agenda to create rift.
ckodeepakdwivedi10 June 2018
This episode is created with the intention of creating rift between two countries. Biased approach. Hidden agenda.
6 out of 18 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Really?
harishkkashyap13 June 2018
Priyanka Chopra should have turned this down but it seems like her left leaning islamist appeasing attitude led to this nonsense episode. I am no longer a fan of hers and shall stop seeing her movies as much as possible.
5 out of 16 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
One most enjoyable episodes in Quantico.
smarifbillah6 January 2019
I suddenly watched this episode on my sister's laptop. There are too much twists in the story of this episode. Making was so good. Very much worth enjoying. Just watch once. It will bend your mind. Happy watching!
2 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
6/10
The Blood of Romeo
Prismark108 September 2018
Quantico goes for a race against time terrorist plot with an interesting twist relating to a false flag operation.

In the background of impending peace talks between Indian and Pakistan in New York. A physics professor has stolen some uranium from her department.

The special ops team looking at CCTV footage realise that the professor is being coerced.

The episode piles on a few twists even after it seems that bad guys have been deactivated. It is thrilling but also lapses into silliness several times.

The episode received a lot of complaints from some Indians and star Priyanka Chopra had to publicly apologise. I do wonder why though, she did not write the script.

Having read other reviews of this episode. Tere over 150 million Muslims in India who have to put up with Islamic terrorist storylines from Hollywood. Other religious groups from India do not seem to leap to their defence. I also noted that one reviewer has said that there are no Hindu extremist groups. Well the Mahatma Gandhi was killed by a Hindu nationalist with links to extremist Hindu groups.
2 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Nominated for Banana Aaward
someshkumar-4079330 June 2018
This is the only episode of this TV series that I watched. I like Priyanka's acting but something was off with her in this episode. 1/10.
2 out of 11 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed