Gentleman Jack Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

22 Apr. 2019
I Was Just Passing
Rejected by her partner Vere Hobart in Sussex, the worldly Anne Lister returns to Yorkshire and her family's ancestral home, Shibden Hall. After discovering her land is rich in coal, Anne takes over the management of the neglected estate.
29 Apr. 2019
I Just Went There to Study Anatomy
Lister begins a playful but dangerous courtship of Ann Walker.
6 May 2019
Oh Is That What You Call It?
Lister confides her hopes for a future with Ann Walker to her aunt, as Mrs. Priestley's inkling about the two women's relationship presents a threat. Meanwhile, John Booth is surprised at his own romantic success.
13 May 2019
Most Women Are Dull and Stupid
Dr. Belcombe confirms that Lister is the perfect tonic for Ann Walker's nervous disorder. When news of a friend's death arrives, Ann's desperate reaction makes Lister suspect that she has secrets of her own.
20 May 2019
Let's Have Another Look at Your Past Perfect
The arrival of an unsavory figure from Ann Walker's past stirs up trouble.
27 May 2019
Do Ladies Do That?
Lister faces a heart-breaking decision as Ann Walker's mental state takes an alarming downturn.
3 Jun. 2019
Why've You Brought That?
Lister confronts Christopher Rawson and executes a bold but risky coal plan.
10 Jun. 2019
Are You Still Talking?
Difficult news from Shibden spurs Lister to leave behind her new lifestyle in Denmark.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed