Crazy Bitches Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 2

Jan. 2019
Welcome to Ranch Wellness
Women gather at an exclusive spa to find their center, but most are more interested in catty comments, cocktails and cute staff. Things turn dark when a guest drowns. The police assume its an accident, until more guests disappear.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed