Wormwood Poster


Episode List


Season 1

15 Dec. 2017
Chapter 1: Suicide Revealed
In 1953, an Army scientist named Frank Olson jumped or fell out of a hotel room window in NYC. 22 years later, Rockefeller Commission report points a finger at the secret CIA experiments with LSD.
15 Dec. 2017
Chapter 2: A Terrible Mistake
Post Rockefeller Commission revelations, the US government tries to placate the family. In New York, Dr. Frank Olson is deemed a security risk by his bosses and taken to see a psychiatrist.
15 Dec. 2017
Chapter 3: The Forbidden Threshold
One trip to New York morphs into two when Frank suffers a setback on the way home. Decades later, an apprehensive Eric checks into room 1018A.
15 Dec. 2017
Chapter 4: Opening the Lid
A hotel worker overhears a curious phone call the night of Frank's death. In 1994, a forensics expert exhumes the body to find compelling new clues.
15 Dec. 2017
Chapter 5: Honorable Men
Frank's growing concerns about Cold War activities raise alarm bells at the CIA. A frustrated Eric launches a last-ditch bid for closure.
15 Dec. 2017
Chapter 6: Remember Me
Thanks to Seymour Hersh, Eric finally learns the truth - but at a maddening cost. In room 1018A, Frank faces off with two mysterious men.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed