1983 Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

30 Nov. 2018
As a faction of rebels prepares an attack, cop Anatol probes an apparent suicide, and law student Kajetan gets a cryptic clue to a years-old murder.
30 Nov. 2018
Secrets infiltrate the military high command. Kajetan makes an ominous discovery about the photograph. Anatol's investigation faces stonewalling.
30 Nov. 2018
Anatol follows a lead and sets a trap for the Light Brigade. Ofelia schemes to gain Kajetan's trust. Swietobór lures the Americans into his plan.
30 Nov. 2018
Drawn in deeper, Kajetan hunts for answers at the derelict villa. Uncle shows Anatol a dumbfounding secret. Spies deduce Swietobór's ulterior motive.
30 Nov. 2018
Ofelia's plan to recruit a new member goes sideways. Anatol gives Kajetan a new task and discovers a telltale sign of Light Brigade methods.
30 Nov. 2018
Probing deeper, Anatol makes an alarming discovery about Kajetan's family. Rolbiecki leans on the mole while Swietobór primes his plan for execution.
30 Nov. 2018
Uncovering a cruel deception, the Light Brigade plans its end game. Over Anatol's fierce objections, Kajetan presses on and reaches a crossroads.
30 Nov. 2018
Swietobór commences Operation Northern Lion. Anatol and the Light Brigade face betrayals. Kajetan learns an emotional secret and goes on the run.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed