Squinters Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 2

17 Jul. 2019
A Winding Road
Talia avoids the debt collectors, Lukas' frustrations force thoughts of murder and Bridget is nervous ahead of meeting Gary's parents. Jess protects her unborn baby's ears and Tina fires Brett after an uncomfortable moment.
24 Jul. 2019
Roadhouse Blues
Talia struggles to break a cycle of lying, Macca misreads a text from a work colleague while Lukas bonds with a fellow fork lifter. Gary turns on Bridget and Tina worries her employees hate her despite warning them of danger.
31 Jul. 2019
Thunder Road
Romi and Talia's parents use each other for sex, a colleague of Macca puts his dick on his cake and Lukas can't convert his heterosexual workmate. Bridget feigns an asbestos ailment and Tina denies an intimate encounter.
7 Aug. 2019
Bless the Broken Road
Talia donates eggs and Gav donates sperm to Macca and Jess's IVF effort. Lukas seeks evidence against Alison, Gary fears he's become his Dad and Tina is dismissed by headquarters for warning employees about asbestos.
14 Aug. 2019
Take a Back Road
Talia and Romi work through shared Christmas plans, Jess worries people will think she's a grandmother to her baby and Lukas discovers his mother had Alzheimer's. Bridget wins back Gary and Tina stages a sit in.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed