Konohana Kitan Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 1

4 Oct. 2017
Sakuya Konohana
Yuzu is the new live-in employee at Konohanatei, a hot spring hotel run by fox girls. It's tough work, but she makes new friends, and gets plenty of help adjusting to the job.
11 Oct. 2017
Spring Journey
Satsuki gets a well-deserved day off, but she doesn't appreciate it as much as she should. As it turns out, there's a reason.
18 Oct. 2017
Waiting Lovesick
One of the guests, Aoi, seems to have developed a crush on Natsume. Ren isn't amused.
25 Oct. 2017
Raft Bridge of Dreams
Konohanatei is visited by strange beings: a mystery egg, which Ren discovers attached to her belly; a fast-growing child; and an elderly lady who appears to be her grandmother.
1 Nov. 2017
The Spring Rains Bring With It
A priest brings an odd Japanese doll to Konohanatei. Not only is the doll cursed, she also seems to have an attitude.
8 Nov. 2017
Konohanatei Horror Stories
The girls spend a night sharing horror stories. Just as the boss yells at them for being up past bedtime, they count an extra member in the group.
15 Nov. 2017
Night of the Summer Festival
The bon festival is here, and the attendants take turns off work to check it out.
22 Nov. 2017
The Transient Guest
It's a castaway! It's a mermaid! Actually, it's a troubled human girl, one of several people who have wandered into the inn's presence recently.
29 Nov. 2017
The goddess of water bubbles pays a visit to Konohanatei. The reason for her stay doesn't become clear until it's a little too late.
6 Dec. 2017
The Sister Strikes
Satsuki accidentally gets herself shrunken down. Her sister makes a visit, mostly to tease her, but also to bring what could be sad news for the rest of Konohanatei.
13 Dec. 2017
A God's Day Off
One of Sakura's regulars visits Konohanatei, followed by two gods of entertainment. Things get really busy at Konohanatei.
20 Dec. 2017
Miracle of New Year's Eve
The Konohanatei gang visits the shrine for New Year's Eve. Yuzu gets lost again, but she makes some new friends as she tries to find her way home.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed