Dead to Me Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

3 May 2019
Jen, an uptight real estate agent, suddenly loses her husband in a tragic car accident and joins a support group to deal with her grief and anger where she meets Judy, a kindhearted but naive friend.
3 May 2019
Maybe I'm Crazy
Amid her escalating rage over the stalled investigation into her husband's death, Jen becomes more entangled in Judy's messy personal life.
3 May 2019
It's All My Fault
On what would have been her husband's 50th birthday, Jen clashes with her disapproving mother-in-law over the best way to mark the occasion.
3 May 2019
I Can't Go Back
When Jen discovers that her late husband harboured a devastating secret, she enlists Judy's help in tracking down more information.
3 May 2019
I've Gotta Get Away
A grief retreat in Palm Springs gives Jen a chance to move on and cut loose under the watchful eye of Judy, who soon follows her friend's lead.
3 May 2019
Oh My God
Jen realizes her sons aren't coping with their dad's death as well as she thought they were. Judy joins Nick as he investigates the hit-and-run.
3 May 2019
I Can Handle It
A break in the case and a crushing business setback leave Jen shaken. Judy and Steve take care of unfinished business.
3 May 2019
Try to Stop Me
Jen makes a reckless decision after Nick narrows down the list of potential suspects, and Judy feels renewed hope over her relationship with Steve.
3 May 2019
I Have to Be Honest
As Jen's life begins to crumble personally and professionally, she reveals her darkest secret to Judy, who does some confessing of her own.
3 May 2019
You Have to Go
Armed with the truth about her husband's death, Jen demands justice. Meanwhile, Judy's attempt to make amends causes all sorts of problems for Steve.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed