Official CEOgiri Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

18 Mar. 2018
Episode #1.1
"When you're falling off a cliff, it doesn't matter whether you land on your face or your ass!" Dilawar Rana aka D is in deep trouble.
23 Mar. 2018
Episode #1.2
Rati has cheated Dilawar, she has stolen all his clients. Desperate, he turns to Mallika for help. But who is this Mallika ?
31 Mar. 2018
Episode #1.3
It's Dilawar Rana's birthday and Mallika has a surprise planned for him. Will it be a happy one ?
8 Apr. 2018
Episode #1.4
Someone very close to Dilawar has betrayed his trust. Who is the traitor in the disguise of a friend ?
15 Apr. 2018
Episode #1.5
"I don't think it matters what others think of us. What's more important is what we think about ourselves." Has Dilawar Rana finally saved Analog?

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed