Survivor (2000– )
5.2/10
69

Live Reunion Special 

Host Jeff Probst reunites the castaways at the CBS Studio Center in Los Angeles to discuss the season.

Director:

Joe DeMaio

Watch Now

From $1.99 on Prime Video

Photos

Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?

Edit

Cast

Episode complete credited cast:
Jeff Probst ... Himself - Host
Wendell Holland ... Himself - Winner, Survivor: Ghost Island (as Wendell)
Laurel Johnson ... Herself - Financial Consultant (as Laurel)
Domenick Abbate ... Himself - Construction Supervisor (as Domenick)
Michael Yerger ... Himself - Real Estate Agent (as Michael)
Chris Noble ... Himself - Male Model (as Chris)
James Clement ... Himself - Survivor: China (as James)
Erik Reichenbach ... Himself - Survivor: Micronesia (as Erik)
Kellyn Bechtold ... Herself - Career Counselor (as Kellyn)
Kevin Hart ... Himself - TKO Host
Edit

Storyline

Host Jeff Probst reunites the castaways at the CBS Studio Center in Los Angeles to discuss the season.

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis

Certificate:

TV-PG
Edit

Details

Release Date:

23 May 2018 (USA) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Technical Specs

Runtime:

See full technical specs »
Edit

Did You Know?

Trivia

In Australia, this episode was shown twice on 9Go!, with its first airing listed in the guides at 10:00am AWST/11:30am ACST/12:00 noon AEST coinciding with when CBS aired it in the eastern United States, and its second airing listed in the guides at 10:30pm in all Australian time zones. In both of these airings, it immediately followed the previous episode. See more »

Connections

References The Truman Show (1998) See more »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Stream Popular Action and Adventure Titles With Prime Video

Explore popular action and adventure titles available to stream with Prime Video.

Start your free trial



Recently Viewed