Chuckle Time Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

16 Jun. 2018
Episode #1.1
The Chuckle Brothers present a comic look at some of the funniest and daftest video clips on the internet from the comfort of their living room.
23 Jun. 2018
Episode #1.2
The comic duo look at more crazy clips featuring cooking calamities, diving board flops, face-palms at the funfair and all manner of pets getting up to all kind of funny business.
8 Jul. 2018
Episode #1.3
The comedy duo take a look at more funny clips. This week they look at make-up disasters, on stage mishaps, scooter slip-ups, animal antics, wild weather and when yoga goes wrong.
22 Jul. 2018
Episode #1.4
The Chuckle Brothers present another selection of mad clips off the internet showing wedding day disasters, goofs on the golf course and lots of animals doing lots of funny things.
29 Jul. 2018
Episode #1.5
The legendary comedy duo The Chuckle Brothers take a look at more crackpot clips featuring workplace pranks, sporting slip ups, car calamities, animal mayhem and baby bloopers.
5 Aug. 2018
Episode #1.6
Barry and Paul take a look at more chuckle worthy clips from the internet. Technology, pets, bicycles, food and wild animals all provide funny mishaps and mayhem.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed