Devil May Cry 5 (Video Game 2019) Poster

(2019 Video Game)

User Reviews

Review this title
8 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
10/10
One of the most greatest openings of all time
MajidMsa14 March 2019
Warning: Spoilers
One of my favorite series. It's been 11 years after the 3 Devil May Cry 5 games. I'd called this new DMC5 a "Best Returning Video-game franchise". this game it's incredible, it's mind blow...that scene with Nero jumping around the car in slow-mo, with the staff credits rolling, that just came straight from the deadpool movie XD. this is made from RE engine
7 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
FUN
mohammedalanze1820 June 2019
When it comes to fun, this is one of the most fun games I've ever played. Good story. Awesome fighting and combat style. Amazing characters ( only the main ones ) A lot of enemies with different style. Very good and creative Bosses. Nice Voice Acting ( only the main ones ) Sadly this game is short but it's so Dam Fun.
6 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Best DMC Yet!
mubashirshafiq8 April 2019
Oh man this should be the best action game of this generation. Its graphics are amazing. The Gameplay, the Combat is so good i cant describe it in words. Everything of this game is amazing except that the camera is not so good but otherwise this game is worth every penny,dollar,rupees,dollar,pound,cent and yen.
5 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Best game in dmc
atakhan-0180113 March 2019
Best graphics with demons fight ....best story i love to play DMC
5 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Best Devil May Cry!
gabrijel9411 March 2019
I really love Dmc one of my favourite Game Franchises, for me the Best one of the old Games is DMC 3 Dantes Awakening. i really love the Gameplay Style and Everything of the Games. Soo now the 5th has 3 Playble Charakters and Every one of them are really Amazing! V. With his Demons is really cool to play he comands them from a distance to attack the enemy and you just need to evade Enemy attacks. Nero from DMC4 is also here and he has Devil Breaker Arms and there are soo diffrent in effects and style my favourite beeing the Punch Line. But the best too play as becouse of the diffrent Swords and Guns to use and the 4 playstyles you can choose as, its like a dance that you have to master. This Game has the best Gameplay in an Hack n Slash and i recommend you to play it as well! Also if you liked the other Games you will like the Story, but to understand it you need the knowledge of the first 4 Games and dont skip the Credits, if you do so, you will not see the After Credits Scene.
5 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
One of the Best in the Series
FireHead32219921 February 2020
Out of all of the games in the series, I commend Devil May Cry 5 for its outstanding graphics, engaging soundtrack, and great story. I also enjoy the game for returning the series to its roots after the highly controversial DMC Devil May Cry. Another thing the game does well is the boss fights, which I believe some are the best in the series. Difficulty-wise I felt the game was pretty approachable to newcomers despite a difficulty spike hear and there. So altogether I highly recommend to play this game.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Excellent DMC Game.
colorthekid10 November 2019
This game looks, feels and plays exactly like a Devil May Cry game should, and that alone makes it one of the most fun and entertaining games of 2019.

This game really makes you feel like a devil that may or may not cry/10
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Ending is Disappointment but still good game
olkan_gndgu199618 March 2019
Warning: Spoilers
Well I was know already Urizen was Vergil since first Trailer.I post on Facebook ''Urizen is Vergil just accept it'' and people laugh to me -_- anyway....Gameplay is good damn good.Map desing is superior good and better than DMC 4 cause DMC 4 was a very bad map desing and boring.But DMC 5 have a good one.But still have some problems.One is Costumes..They just did EX color.I just don't get it is it too hard to add old costumes? Example DMC 4 Nero or DMC 1 Dante? Glad I m a PC user so I can add mods If they don't add real costumes.And Bloody Palace will return and I know Vergil is gona be playable.Looks like that's it.But just go and buy it It's worth to buy.
1 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed