High Seas Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

24 May 2019
El albatros
Two sisters bring a stowaway on board a ship traveling from Spain to Brazil, but the situation turns mysteriously fatal once they are out at sea.
24 May 2019
Los anillos
Eva accuses Fernando of lying; When a passenger suddenly confesses to the murder, she and Nicolás suspect something is being covered up.
24 May 2019
After a passenger's life is put in danger, the captain makes a bold decision; Carolina asks her uncle about a woman in a photo; Dimas mourns a loss.
24 May 2019
Cambio de rumbo
Carolina hears shocking claims about her family; Nicolás worries the ship is headed into a storm; The Captain's decision spurs Aníbal to take action.
24 May 2019
La tormenta
In the midst of a turbulent storm, Dr. Rojas and Eva try to save Nicolás. Sebastián asks Dimas to help him win back Verónica. Luisa makes a discovery.
24 May 2019
527 L
The sisters confront their uncle with what they've deduced. Clara and Natalia work together on a cover-up. Eva tells Nicolás about the photo she found.
24 May 2019
Tres horas
Dr. Rojas takes drastic measures to save himself, leaving Eva scrambling. Pierre investigates the staircase death. Sebastián pursues Dimas's fuel idea.
24 May 2019
On Carolina's wedding day, the Villanueva sisters are forced to face an upsetting truth about their family. Varela begins to suspect Natalia and Clara.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed