"The Late Show with Stephen Colbert" Tiffany Haddish/Iain Armitage (TV Episode 2018) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Emmy Blotnick ... (writer)
Michael Brumm
Greg Iwinski
Michael Pielocik

Cast (in credits order)  

Stephen Colbert ... Himself - Host
Tiffany Haddish ... Herself
Iain Armitage ... Himself
Jonathan Batiste ... Himself - Musical Director (as Jon Batiste)
Stay Human ... Themselves - House Band
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Wyatt Cenac ... Himself - Dear Famous People
Jeff Daniels ... Himself - Dear Famous People
David Duchovny ... Himself - Dear Famous People
Helen Hunt ... Herself - Dear Famous People
Simon Pegg ... Himself - Dear Famous People
Sharon Stone ... Herself - Dear Famous People
Henry Winkler ... Himself - Dear Famous People

Produced by 

Michael Brumm ... producer
Monica Hickey ... Segment Producer (2016 - 2018)
Jami McGuigan ... associate producer
Keith Zubrow ... associate producer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Hillary Knox ... lighting programmer

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Miwa Ishii ... cutter: B.D. Weger Tailoring Inc.

Other crew 

Rachel Voter ... Social Media Producer (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed