Fresh Eggs Poster


Episode List


Season 1

Feb. 2019
The Hungry Grave
Fresh Eggs is a black comedy with a deliciously twisted sense of humour. The six-part drama follows a couple's quest for "the good life" that goes wickedly awry. Penny and Wade are "Mr and Mrs white bread", who crave a peaceful, picture-perfect existence. But when they make the move from the city to the small town of Alberton they find themselves in the middle of something odd and slightly sinister. After a fatal accident, Penny and Wade find themselves face-to-face with some very unsavoury locals, who threaten not only their happiness, but their lives. While Fresh ...
Feb. 2019
The Bound Man
Morals now severely compromised, Wade and Penny continue to try cleaning up their mistakes, but the situation again gets away on them.
5 Mar. 2019
The Gathering Storm
Lulu suspects foul play and declares war - on the wrong target. Wade's hunt for their escaped hostage comes to an unexpected climax. Wade and Penny return to a shocking situation.
12 Mar. 2019
The Benevolent Master
Penny finds herself at Cutter's mercy, but Luck senses there's more to the story. Lulu and Walker come to an arrangement, and Wade comes face-to-face with a silent assassin.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed