Home Sweet Office Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

27 Feb. 2019
Conflict of Interest
Shagun wants to keep the Weddings business floating and for that she's willing to go to any lengths. Even if it means shooting a wedding film for Adhira's ex-boyfriend. Adhira is furious and tries her best to sabotage the entire project.
6 Mar. 2019
Internal Politics
Adhira and Shagun are in a disagreement about whom to select for a wedding film promo. Things take a turn for the complicated when the parents also weigh in with their respective biases.
13 Mar. 2019
Poaching The Talent
Vishnu is desired by the sisters as an office boy to help them sort out their business affairs. The parents are naturally opposed to the idea. Thus begins another standoff and Vishnu's position in the house is at stake.
20 Mar. 2019
Business Secrets
In a wedding footage, the sisters find a drunken confession from the bride's best friend. Caught in the moral dilemma of choosing to tell the bride or not, the sisters find themselves on other ends of the argument.
27 Mar. 2019
Breach of Contract
Chasing a business pitch for a coveted fashion firm, the sisters are at the opposite sides of a dilemma. Adhira is reluctant to make a long term commitment but the stakes are higher for Shagun and she wants to seize the opportunity.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed